U3A BRISBANE

University of the Third Age Brisbane


Connecting Seniors to Lifelong Learning

University of the Third Age Brisbane


Connecting Seniors to Lifelong Learning

U3A Brisbane Inc.

Main Office
Email:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Phone:   3236 3055
 
Phone:   3236 3055
Address:  97 Creek St, Brisbane 4000

Office hours
9am - 3pm Mon-Fri.

Adelaide St Classrooms
Address:  Level 5, 232 Adelaide St, Brisbane 4000

Membership
See the links in the navigation menus above for information about joining U3A or annual renewals.

Enrolments
Enrol in a class either by contacting the tutor or online by selecting the class in Class Search:
Class Search

City Campus Classes Coordinator
 Gail Hawkins  tutors@u3abrisbane.org.au

District Classes Coordinators

District Coordinator Email
Logan Bernadette Ketter logan@u3abrisbane.org.au
City Precinct Rod McLary city@u3abrisbane.org.au
Northside Rod McLary northside@u3abrisbane.org.au
Southside Pat Collins southside@u3abrisbane.org.au
Westside Carmel Lafferty westside@u3abrisbane.org.au
Wynnum Chris Hobbs  wynnum@u3abrisbane.org.au
Logan: Bernadette Ketter
logan@u3abrisbane.org.au
City Precinct: Rod McLary
city@u3abrisbane.org.au
Northside: Rod McLary
northside@u3abrisbane.org.au
Southside: Pat Collins
southside@u3abrisbane.org.au
Westside: Carmel Lafferty
westside@u3abrisbane.org.au
Wynnum: Chris Hobbs
wynnum@u3abrisbane.org.au

eNews Editor
Jane Elliott: enews@u3abrisbane.org.au

Publicity
Greg Doolan: publicity@u3abrisbane.org.au

IT Support
ICT Coordinator: Greg Taylor
If you require assistance in using our website or email, please contact our IT Support Team:
help@u3abrisbane.org.au

Grievance Officer
Please use this address to lodge confidential reports of misconduct or grievances under the Code of Conduct
Rod McLary: grievance@u3abrisbane.org.au

Social Committee
Email: social@u3abrisbane.org.au
Chair: Marianne Jones

Feedback
We encourage members to contact the Committee with any feedback you wish to provide about U3A Brisbane, whether it be a compliment, a complaint, or a suggestion about how we can improve the organisation and our services to members. Contact:
feedback@u3abrisbane.org.au

Management Committee 2022/23

President Deslyn Taylor president@u3abrisbane.org.au
Vice-President Gabrielle Power West
Treasurer Joan Mackay
Secretary Mary Denver secretary@u3abrisbane.org.au 
Member Nick Bricknell
Member Martin Bridgstock
Member John Galligan
Member Mary-Anne Scott
President: Deslyn Taylor
president@u3abrisbane.org.au
Vice-President: Gabrielle Power West
Treasurer: Joan Mackay
Secretary: Mary Denver
secretary@u3abrisbane.org.au 
Member Nick Bricknell
Member Martin Bridgstock
Member John Galligan
Member Mary-Anne Scott

Office Location
Ground Floor, 97 Creek Street
Brisbane
Queensland 4000
Australia

Email:  mail@u3abrisbane.org.au

ABN 57 827 746 544
Date of Incorporation 29-Sep-1998, Certificate IA-19847

U3A Brisbane Inc. is registered as a charity with the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission (ACNC).