Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder	Declarations made*	Financial Members**
President	Des Taylor	John Galligan	Mary Anne Scott	Y	Y
Vice-President	John Galligan	Joan Mackay	Mary Denver	Y	Y
Treasurer	Joan Mackay	Gabrielle Power West	Mary Denver	Y	Y
Secretary	Rod McLary	Mary Denver	Joan Mackay	Y	Y
Member	Sharon Rothwell	Joan Mackay	Gabrielle Power West	Y	Y
Member	Sharyn (Panda) Johns	Gabrielle Power West	Mary Denver	Y	Y
Member	Cheryl Hayden	Gabrielle Power West	Maureen Lillie	Y	Y

Valid Nominations Received for Management Committee - 2024

NOTES

* Required declarations received about criminal records and bankruptcy

** Nominee, proposer and seconder all verified as current financial members of U3A Brisbane

v Nomination process completed

Y= YES

Mary Denver Secretary U3A Brisbane 29 March 2024