Valid Nominations Received for Management Committee – 2023

Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
President	Gabrielle Power West	Deslyn Taylor	Joan Mackay
Vice-President	John Galligan	Mary Calder	Gabrielle Power West
Treasurer	Joan Mackay	Mary Denver	Gabrielle Power West
Secretary	Mary Denver	Deslyn Taylor	Joan Mackay
Member	Deslyn Taylor	Gabrielle Power West	Joan Mackay
Member	Mary-Anne Scott	Mary Perryn	Paul Lepelaar
Member	Suzanne Raymond	Jane Lock	Yvonne McGann
Member	Janet McKeon	Mary Calder	Susan Currie