Valid Nominations Received for Management Committee - 2022

Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
President	Des Taylor	Gabrielle Power West	Lyndall Beattie
Vice-President	Gabrielle Power West	Des Taylor	Elizabeth Teed
Treasurer	Joan Mackay	Gabrielle Power West	Des Taylor
Secretary	Mary Denver	Des Taylor	Gabrielle Power West
Member	Nick Bricknell	Yvonne McGann	Des Taylor
Member	Martin Bridgstock	Des Taylor	Bernadette Ketter
Member	John Galligan	Des Taylor	Mary Calder
Member	Mary-Anne Scott	Dianne Bishop	Jacqueline Fernandes